Working Group

Home » Contacts

Steve Boyes
David Higham
Lynette Hopkins
Nigel Mottershead.
Ralph Warburton

Community volunteers:
Michael Cookson
Steve Elliott
Judy Evans
Neil Goodyear
Adrian Leighton

To contact any member of the Turnpike Field Working Group, please email them on:

In terms of GDPR, the Working Group will adhere to Audlem Parish Council'd policies. regards Data Security and usage.

The policies relevant can be found at:-
The Internal Privacy Notice, General Privacy Notice, Freedom of Information Policy, Document Retention& Management Policy, Data Audit Questionnaire, Subject Access Request Policy and Model Publication Scheme are all GDPR related.

© 2012 - 2019 TFRA  |  sign in